Coronavirus (COVID-19): advice and support for the Bond community. Read more

Semester break opening hours

April 23, 2021
Image of a book

Main and Law Library opening hours commencing Sunday 25th April are as follows:

Break Week 1

  • Sunday 25th April                                          CLOSED (Anzac Day)
  • Monday 26th April                                         CLOSED (Anzac Day Holiday)
  • Tuesday 27th April – Friday 30th April        8am-6pm
  • Saturday 1st May                                           CLOSED
  • Sunday 2nd May                                             CLOSED

Break Week 2

  • Monday 3rd May                                            CLOSED (Labour Day Holiday)
  • Tuesday 4th May – Friday 7th May               8am-6pm
  • Saturday 8th May                                           CLOSED
  • Sunday 9th May                                              CLOSED

O Week

  • Monday 10th – Friday 14th May                   8am-6pm
  • Saturday 15th May                                        10am-6pm
  • Sunday 16th May                                           10am-6pm

MLC open 24/7