Management Team

Sarah Fredline

University Librarian
Tel: +61 7 5595 1524
Email: sfredlin@bond.edu.au
Staff Profile

Antoinette Cass

Antoinette Cass, Manager Scholarly Publications & Copyright

Manager Scholarly Publications & Copyright
Tel: +61 7 5595 1523
Email: acass@bond.edu.au
Staff Profile

Ian Edwards

Ian Edwards, Manager Law Library

Manager Law Library
Tel: +61 7 5595 1520
Email: iedwards@bond.edu.au
Staff Profile

Peta Hopkins

Peta Hopkins, Manager Digital Library Services

Manager Digital Library Services
Tel: +61 7 5595 1519
Email: phopkins@bond.edu.au
Staff Profile

Sue Hutley

Sue Hutley, General Manager, Library Customer Services

General Manager, Library Customer Services
Tel: +61 7 5595 1535
Email: shutley@bond.edu.au
Staff Profile

Lyn Moore

Lyn Moore, Manager Customer Services

Manager Customer Services
Tel: +61 7 5595 1512
Email: lmoore@bond.edu.au
Staff Profile

Gail White

Gail White, Manager Information Resources

Manager Information Resources
Tel: +61 7 5595 1535
Email: gwhite@bond.edu.au
Staff Profile